Stephenson County Illinois Events

Entertainment Freeport is a great way to discover the things to do and upcoming events and entertainment in Stephenson County, Illinois. Entertainment Freeport is a weekly music platform hosted by area musicians, bands and artists highlighting the local music and entertainment happening in Stephenson County and within the region. Get your event listed here online immediately. Submit your area event by clicking here.

Monday June 8, 2020 - Sunday June 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
06/12/2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Spotted Dog at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday July 6, 2020 - Sunday July 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
07/10/2020
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tom & Larry Show at Logan's (Freeport)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday July 13, 2020 - Sunday July 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
07/17/2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mr. Ed at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday August 10, 2020 - Sunday August 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
08/14/2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Spotted Dog at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday August 17, 2020 - Sunday August 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
08/21/2020
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Pistol Pete at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday August 24, 2020 - Sunday August 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
08/28/2020
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tom & Larry Show at Logan's (Freeport)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday September 21, 2020 - Sunday September 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
09/25/2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mr. Ed at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday September 28, 2020 - Sunday October 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
10/02/2020
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tom & Larry Show at Logan's (Freeport)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday October 5, 2020 - Sunday October 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
10/09/2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Danny Whitson Acoustic

Monday October 19, 2020 - Sunday October 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
10/23/2020
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Pistol Pete at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday October 26, 2020 - Sunday November 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
10/30/2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Spotted Dog at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday November 9, 2020 - Sunday November 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
11/13/2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mr. Ed at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL
11/14/2020
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Michael Charles at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday November 16, 2020 - Sunday November 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
11/20/2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Danny Whitson Acoustic

Monday November 23, 2020 - Sunday November 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
11/27/2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Spotted Dog at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL
11/28/2020
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Back Country Roads (Freeport)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday November 30, 2020 - Sunday December 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
12/04/2020
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tom & Larry Show at Logan's (Freeport)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday December 7, 2020 - Sunday December 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
12/11/2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Spotted Dog at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL

Monday December 14, 2020 - Sunday December 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
12/18/2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mr. Ed at Logan's (No Cover)
Logan’s Bar & Grill, Freeport IL